Sheriff's Office Home
Job Opportunities
Crime of the Week
Civil Process Service Fees
Concealed Permit
Contact Information
Juvenile Services
Inmate Information
Programs
Records Schedule
Victim and Offender Info
VIN & HIN Inspections
Child Restraint
Victim Assistance
Press Releases
Additional Information
Contact Info

Sheriff
Danny Glick
dglick@laramiecounty.com
Telephone: 307-633-4715

Undersheriff Rich Hillegas
rhillegas@laramiecounty.com
Telephone: 307-633-4715

Office Manager
Rae Morgan
morganr@laramiecounty.com
Telephone: 307-633-4715

Accounting
Jennifer Davis
davisje@laramiecounty.com
Telephone: 307-633-4784

Central Booking
centralbooking@laramiecounty.com

Civil Process
Tedy Harbaugh
civil@laramiecounty.com
Telephone: 307-633-4727

Community Relations
Brandon Warner
warnerb@laramiecounty.com
Telephone: 307-633-4751

Detective Division
Detective Sgt. Mark Hollenbach
hollenbm@laramiecounty.com
Telephone: 307-633-4775
or
Detectives
detectives@laramiecounty.com
Telephone: 307-633-4730

Detention
Captain Michael Sorensen
sorensom@laramiecounty.com

Telephone: 307-633-4715

Detention Division Administrative Lieutenant
Lt. Paul Webster
pwebster@laramiecounty.com

Detention Division Security Lieutenant
Lt. Shawn Olsen
olsens@laramiecounty.com
Telephone: 307-633-4815

Juvenile Detention/Crisis Center
Lt. Eric Kent
kente@laramiecounty.com

Telephone: 307-633-4813

Inmate Programs
Marion Severson
programs@laramiecounty.com
Telephone: 307-633-4753

Maintenance
maintenance@laramiecounty.com
Telephone: 307-633-4758

Medical Services
medical@laramiecounty.com
Telephone: 307-633-4782

Operations/Personnel
Captain Linda Gesell
lgesell@laramiecounty.com
Telephone: 307-633-4735

Lt. Don Hollingshead
hollings@laramiecounty.com
Telephone: 307-633-4736

Lt. Kevin James
jamesk@laramiecounty.com
Telephone: 307-633-4773

Training
Sgt. Mark Slovik
slovikm@laramiecounty.com
Telephone: 307-633-4899

Property/Evidence
Carrie Brown
carrieb@laramiecounty.com
Telephone: 307-633-4805

Records Supervisor
Vinita Miller
vmiller@laramiecounty.com
Telephone: 307-633-4790

Sex Offender Registration
Susan Gensel
gensels@laramiecounty.com
Telephone 307-633-4733

Victims Assistance
Dori Clark
dclark@laramiecounty.com
Telephone: 307-633-4756

Deputy Contact Information

The following numbers are for the voice mail of each Deputy, and are only checked on their work days.

Deputy Brown
Telephone: 307-633-4838

Sgt. Burch
Telephone: 307-633-4763

Deputy Chapman
Telephone: 307-633-4842

Deputy Davis
Telephone: 307-633-4856

Deputy Debiasi
Telephone: 307-633-4864

Deputy Eastman
Telephone: 307-633-4854

Deputy Foy
Telephone: 307-633-4835

Sgt. Gaskins
Telephone: 307-633-4839

Deputy Gilmore
Telephone: 307-633-4857

Deputy J. Grimm
Telephone: 307-633-4860

Deputy R. Grimm
Telephone: 307-633-4844

Deputy Grover
Telephone: 307-633-4847

Deputy Harrison
Telephone: 307-633-4837

Deputy Hayes
Telephone: 307-633-4845

Deputy C. Jacobsen
Telephone: 307-633-4840

Deputy R. Jacobsen
Telephone: 307-633-4867

Deputy Jacquot
Telephone: 307-633-4836

Deputy Lee
Telephone: 307-633-4862

Sgt. Lambing
Telephone: 307-633-4855

Deputy Lynch
Telephone: 307-633-4843

Deputy Madden
Telephone: 307-633-4865

Deputy V. Martin
Telephone: 307-633-4769

Sgt. McPherson
Telephone: 307-633-4789

Deputy Montgomery
Telephone: 307-633-4869

Deputy Mosbacher
Telephone: 307-633-4863

Deputy Murray
Telephone: 307-633-4841

Deputy Puente
Telephone: 307-633-4866

Deputy Rose
Telephone: 307-633-4868

Deputy Scott
Telephone: 307-633-4852

Sgt. Slovik
Telephone: 307-633-4899

Deputy Stellern
Telephone: 307-633-4870

Deputy Stojak
Telephone: 307-633-4850

Deputy Sutherland
Telephone: 307-633-4858

Deputy Thomas
Telephone: 307-633-4849

Deputy Wakamatsu
Telephone: 307-633-4848

Deputy Wilson
Telephone: 307-633-4846

Deputy Wright
Telephone: 307-633-4853

Deputy Wyskochil
Telephone: 307-633-4836

Deputy Yocum
Telephone: 307-633-4851